‘Guitar Hero’ Receives Four New Song Packs

Activision has uploaded four new song packs into their wildly successful Guitar Hero, most of them bands that I actually like to listen to.  One pack also contains two free songs from Steve Ouimette.  More artists include Rise Against, Breaking Benjamin, Weezer, and Coldplay.  Here’s a full list of all the tracks:

Breaking Benjamin

  • Breath
  • Give Me A Sign
  • So Cold


  • Clocks
  • Yellow
  • Viva la Vida


  • My Name is Jonas
  • Pork and Beans
  • The Good Life

Rise Against

  • Prayer of the Refugee
  • The Good Left Undone
  • Audience of One

Each song pack costs $1.99.

Have you downloaded a Guitar Hero track?  Be sure to let us know in the comments.

About Daniel

I have been an iPhone game addict ever since the NES emulator came out on the 1.1.4 iPhone 2G. After 2.0 and the App Store came out, my iPhone homescreen has never been the same. Other than writing reviews for App Store games, I play soccer/football, American football, volleyball, and golf. I love going to the beach and fishing on the pier. Some games not available on iPhone/iPod Touch that I truly love are the Call of Duty series, Guitar Hero III, Madden NFL 09, and PGR: Gotham Racing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *