Tap Tap Revenge: Coldplay Edition Out Now

Tapulous have put our their latest band themed edition of Tap Tap Revenge, this time featuring worldwide stars Coldplay.  This brings Coldplay alongside Nine Inch Nails and Weezer as bands to have their own versions of the most downloaded game on the App Store.  For $4.99, the Coldplay Edition has 10 tracks to keep you busy.  The full track listing is:

  • Clocks
  • Fix you
  • In My Place
  • Life in Technicolor II
  • Lost!
  • Shiver
  • Lovers in Japan (Osaka Sun Mix)
  • Viva la Vida
  • Yellow
  • Speed of Sound
  • Viva la Vida (Thin White Duke Mix)

Tap Tap Coldplay brings with it all the features that Tap Tap Revenge 2 brought to the table.  Facebook Connect is built in, there’s multiplayer, and boss tracks should be familiar fom those who played Tap Tap Dance.

While I’m not the biggest Coldplay fan, this seems like a good selection of hits from Coldplay’s catalogue.  What do you think — are you getting tired of band themed versions and just want more DLC for TTR2? Or is this the best one yet?  Let us know your thoughts in the comments.

Buy Tap Tap Coldplay from the App Store.

Source: Tapulous

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *